First Post!

To: Super Koala  

Before I begin, I would like to share with you some interesting facts that I have learned today.

1) First, if you eat a polar bear’s liver, you will die. Humans can’t handle that much vitamin A. Moral of the story, don’t eat the cute little polar bears, or they will seek revenge.

2) Second, a full head of human hair is strong enough to support twelve tons, so since we have so much of it, our scalps are the strongest things in the world, (maybe minus your super calves) and could probably take over the world.

3) Finally, the Tyrannosaurs Rex lived closer to the time of humans than to when stegosaur roamed the Earth. Meaning that the awful movie where the T. Rex attacked the Steggie was totally fake, and could never have happened.

With that out of the way, I can now begin to tell you how much I appreciate you. Thank You, for bringing Bells home so that we can bask in all of her wiggles together over Spring Break. Thank You, for finally mustering up enough bravery to tackle the insurmountable task that is organizing my closet with me; without you, it would have ended up on Hoarders for sure. Thank You, for willingly getting your fingers messy in the process of baking our cookie pillows so that way I wouldn’t go insane shaking the measuring cup until the dough came out. Thank You, for making this blog for us, so that we can forever document our adventures and be able to communicate at least once a week (even though we will probably most defiantly talk more than that). Thank You, for allowing me to drive you places while I am only just learning, I can imagine how that can be scary at times. Lastly, Thank You, for being the best big sister a little sister could ask for! I can’t wait for our real adventures to begin when I come visit over the summer and when I come to live with you in college.

Signed: Captain Spazzmataz

(Looking forward to your post on Saturday)

Leave a Reply

