Procrastination, Dear Sister

Dearest Captain Spazzmataz,

As I approach the end of my Saturday, I find I was not as productive as hoped, but I think you should be proud because I did finally grade some papers.  Progress!  And it is the weekend, after all.

Today has been terrifically filled with the almighty Annabelle-ness.  We went for our run and then later went for a park adventure.  We played in Sparhawk’s backyard for a while, which made doing laundry substantially more fun.

I promise I won’t give up on running.  Though I probably won’t make improvements as quickly as you, since you’ve taken to it so well.  Breathing on today’s run was better; hopefully the mysterious, magical “click” will come soon.  If not, I shall dutifully forge ahead until it does.  Plus, I love my running clothes.

In less than a week you shall be visiting me!  I’m so excited.  I agree that this will be an excellent plan to plot a summer bucket list.  I also found a Pinterest pin that may help in this endeavor.  Don’t let me forget.

I’m reading Carpe Diem right now.  I haven’t made it very far yet, but it’s quirky and different than a lot of YA stories, so I’m pleased.  My goal is to have it ready to return to you by the time you come visit.  I think I can make it.

Things We Need to Do During Sister Birthday Weekend (You Know How I Love Lists):

  • Color run
  • All Time Low concert
  • Eat at Nakato
  • Make an adventure post
  • Return you your book
  • Summer bucket list
  • Work out jars?
  • See Captain America?  If we don’t, we really should during Easter weekend.

We still need to decide if we want to put the blog link on our FaceBooks!  Decisions, decisions.  Why are we both so bad at making them?

Well, that’s all I have for you!  I hope you’re having a lovely weekend as well!  Sorry this post is so jumbled, and I can’t wait to read yours on Wednesday!

– Super Koala

Leave a Reply

