Whoops! I Almost Forgot!

To: Super Koala,

I CAN’T BELIEVE THAT I ALMOST FORGOT TO POST TODAY! If it wasn’t for your text, I would have completely missed my day! I would feel like the worst person in the world (well okay maybe not the worst, but pretty close). I should set an alarm on my fitbit to remind me. Yes. That is a great idea. 

I am going to have to make this post quick, seeing as my computer battery is slowly waining away because the charger doesn’t work anymore (I am now at 10% and it is quickly dropping).

I have finished your birthday present, and I think it is pretty great. It is probably one of the better things I have made, and it can be used in your new house! Yay decorations! There. I gave you a pretty good hint, and that is the only one you will get.  

I am very proud that you are being productive even when you are distracted by wiggle butts and are sick. You Can Do It! Hooray grading! 

Well, the battery is now at 5% so I must sign off before I am forced to. I hope you get better before I come and see you, and I hope that you will be able to run without feeling totally awful. 

I love you and I can’t wait to see you Friday!

– Captain Spazzmataz 

Leave a Reply

