4 Minutes!

Dearest Captain Spazzmataz,

I write to you, precariously perched upon my own bed, while you are in my kitchen preparing delicious post-All Time Low Concert milkshakes.  You just brought one in; they are very small.

We have just come back from a terrific day together, filled with Color Running, Annabelle, furniture shopping, and the aforementioned concert.  Also much tasty food.  It has been most wonderful.  I’m sure our post about it will also be wonderful.

Thank you for coming down this weekend and celebrating my birthday with me.  (3 minutes until it begins.)  It’s been excellent, and I can think of no better people or creatures to celebrate the day with.  I’m very lucky to have such an exquisite family.

And now, with a minute to spare, the milkshakes await.  I look forward to your post on Wednesday!

– The Koala

Leave a Reply

