I’m The WORST EVER!

Dearest Super Koala,

I. Feel. Horrible. I am the worst sister ever. I can’t believe that I forgot to make my post yesterday!!!!! And even after you called me and reminded me about it too! In all fairness, I did have many things to do.

First, I had school of course, and then right after I had clarinet choir. We are getting steadily better which is good! Then I had saxophone lessons right after that. Then we drove to Taco Bell, picked up food, and by that time we had to go to the Honor Flight documentary thingy which started at 6. That lasted until 7:30, so by the time we got home, it was 8. Then I had to do my homework and shower and practice my guitar, so I was busy until 9.

I have started re-watching Glee, and I realized that basically the first two episodes have all of my favorite glee songs in them (besides of course poker face). The first season is totally the best, and the rest just get worse. Continuing on with singing, The Voice is so great. It is really nice keeping up with it, because normally I am so behind. I even watched it on actual TV on Monday! Again with the singing, the shows for next year at the Fox have been announced, and they look really good! They are The Phantom of the Opera, Cinderella, A Christmas Story, Motown the Musical, Kinky Boots, and Dirty Dancing. I am super excited, and I know I am bragging, but I am allowed to.

Well, I guess that is all. Again I feel so awful that I forgot. I know how much you look forward to my posts every week. I’M SORRY! Will you ever forgive me???

– CS

P.S. I have no idea why my entire post was bolded. That was not intensional.

Leave a Reply

