Why am I so bad at this!?!?

Once again, I have forgotten about my post. Gahh! Even though it is still Wdnesday, I am supposed to be in bed right now, however, I must make the post! So I guess I didn’t forget about it, and if I hadn’t told you, you probably wouldn’t have even noticed. Oh well.

I only have 21 days left of school! It is so exciting, but then I think about the fact that I only get about 4 weeks of summer and then I am sad. I have already started to get a little tan which is good so that way I won’t burn in Hawaii, but bad because I am going to have funny tan lines. Also, I really just want to be able to spend more of my summer with you. I feel like every year our time together has gotten shorter and shorter. How are we supposed to get all of the things we want accomplished when we have minimal time together!? I think there should be a national love your sister week, where everyone with a sister has to spend a week with them without school. On second thought, there should be one of those every month.

I wish school got less stressful as the year goes on rather than more stressful. I had a really big chemistry project due this week, and I have an even bigger world history project due next week! And, the EOCs are tomorrow, and then there is the AP test, and then there is finals a few weeks after that! It is all just too much.

Well that’s all I have to say for now. Oh yeah! We should do a Lemoney Snickett post because it was really awesome, and everyone should know about it.

-CS

Leave a Reply

