Finally sort of home!

To the loveliest Super Koala in all the land,

I am terribly sorry that my last post was incredibly short, but as I previously explained, I was very busy and didn’t have much time. My Hawaii days were rushed yet so much fun. I really do think you would have had fun being there even if it isn’t the most desirable part of Hawaii to travel to. No matter what dad says, I feel as though the parents were around plenty, and they did a lot of the same things we did. And I missed you for a whole week which was not pleasant at all.

I really do hope that you get a second puppy. Do you remember how awesome it was when you got Annabelle? It was the best ever! And don’t you want to give another sad puppy a good home? The dogs, they need you!!! And Annabelle needs a new friend too. She is oh so lonely. All she does is whine for attention, and a new dog could occupy her time. Okay, that’s all I have to convince you to get another dog. Moving on.

I am super excited to read your book. I am happy that you are letting me read it because last time you started a book you never let me read it. I am ready and I really hope that you stick with this one. I feel like it is the farthest you have gotten on a book. At least out of the attempts you have told me about.

I am excited for all of the fun things we have planned for our time together. We must make lots of post documenting all of our adventures.

– Captain Spazzmataz

Leave a Reply

