#2 – Go Bowling

Yesterday we had a wonderful night out with dinner at Waffle House and bowling afterwards with BBKF and Sparhawk. IMG_2933

I have only gone bowling a handful of times, and the first game we played I definitely lost. Actually, I lost both games, but I still had fun, so that is all that matters! I took a picture of our first sore board, but it was digital and really difficult to see, so I won’t put it into this post. In short, BBKF won, Sparhawk came in second, Super Koala was third, and I came in last (that was the standing for both games).

IMG_2934 IMG_2936 IMG_2938

Sparhawk and BBKF are really competitive and Super Koala and I think they should start a league. Anyway, at the start of the second game, I got two strikes in a row and it was pretty awesome! I felt pretty great. Then, once we were almost done with our last game, they turned off the lights and dropped down screens and played music videos (as represented in the last picture of BBKF). It was a really great time, and I think everyone had fun, so it was a successful night.

 

One thought on “#2 – Go Bowling

  1. Pingback: Official Summer Bucket List | The Adventures of Super Koala and Captain Spazzmataz

Leave a Reply

