Eleventh Day of Silence

Dearest Super Koala,

Regarding the wreak this journal/postcard project, I think there should be some sort of rules, or organization to it. So I guess we will have to wait until August. I also agree that a October run would be better. It would also be less stressful for me because I won’t have so many competitions around then.

You have finally gotten the little pet rodent that you wanted! Hopefully it won’t get out into the world of dogs. How do Annabelle and Nyx feel about the new family member? I think he is cute. I couldn’t really see him all that well in your snap. But, I assume since it was hiding under a place where books belong, it must be a good mouse.

Band camp has been slowly getting hotter. This morning didn’t feel like it was all that hot, but all of a sudden I was sweating waterfalls. It was pretty gross, and after fundamentals I basically had no sunscreen left on my face. But on the bright side, I only have one week to go. For the past two days we have gotten to stay inside after lunch because we are working faster than our drill writer.

Tonight Jaden is spending the night because I can’t babysit him at their house. It hasn’t been too bad. I was expecting it to be much worse. We started out by playing on the swing-set, next a little air-hockey, then a few arousing games of Hungry Hungry Hippos, and now we are watching Freaky Friday. It has actually been somewhat pleasant experience.

I don’t really have anything else to report. My days are kind of boring because I do pretty much the same thing over and over. Oh yeah! What color is your man sweater? This bit of information will make the search much easier.

Looking forward to your post tomorrow!

– Captain Spazzmataz

Leave a Reply

