Twenty-first Day of Silence

Dearest Super Koala,

I am terribly sorry for forgetting to post last night. I don’t even have a good reason; I just forgot. I was doing so good, and now that it is almost over I can’t remember to post. At least this means two presents for you however, now I have to think of two presents.

My weekend was pretty lackluster. Saturday was a lazy day in which I read the remaining eight chapters of my book. It was pretty brutal, but now I am finished. Then I started to go to watch the documentary yesterday, but wound up watching The Avengers instead. Whoops. Yesterday I was dragged to another birthday party on Mom’s side. It was pretty boring as usual, but it did make me think of you because they had soft pretzels with cheese.

Although I think I would enjoy Foods I and Creative Writing (p.s. nothing can help my spelling unless I memorize the dictionary), I am going up to school today to see if they can possibly get jazz band in my schedule. I am thinking it is probably possible because the councilors always just work in whatever is easiest for them. Also, tonight I will be babysitting for Aaron and Evelyn, so you will hear about that on Tuesday.

We do have night practices. However they switched them to Tuesday nights instead of Mondays because of a field scheduling conflict. So I had to change my guitar lessons because they were on Tuesdays, but the only other day he works is Wednesday and that is when my saxophone lessons are, so I also had to change that. It has been a giant chain reaction of messing up my schedule. Now I have to remember a whole new set of times.

Anyway, that is about it. Like I said, very lackluster. I look forward to your post tomorrow.

– Captain Spazzmataz

P.S. Where were you in your snap you sent me this morning, and more importantly why were you up at 5???

P.P.S. SNOW CONES SOUND LIKE A GREAT IDEA!!!!!

Leave a Reply

