Stolen Idea Wrecking

Dearest Captain Spazzmataz,

I forgive you despite your belated wreckage and the re-theft of my beloved watch.  I hope you had a nice time at State yesterday.  The merit badges were a great idea, and I’m so proud of you for talking to people you don’t know!  So brave!

Ideally, your Spanish grade is still okay.  You’ve done well in that class all semester, so I imagine it’ll be fine.  That way your almost 4.0 can continue!  Such a smarty-article.

Obviously you should make more lists.  That might help with your busy forgetfulness.  It definitely helps mine.  Yesterday, I was super productive thanks to my almighty list making.  However, that productivity fizzled out today.  Also, I’ve felt semi-sickish, which hasn’t helped.  Fortunately, yesterday was so productive that it’s not so bad I didn’t do much today.

One of the things I did do was finally put my recent tickets in that book I got from ModCloth.  I thought I’d show you a picture.  It’s a rather pleasant book.  Among other cutesy things, I dedicated almost an hour to catching up my Happiness Project book.  I had a bunch of missing gaps since September.  It wasn’t all blank, but a lot of it was.  I used this blog to go back and fill it all in.  When was the last time you used your Happiness book?  It’s almost time to start the next year.

IMG_3618

I also completed my wreckings in a timely fashion.  Though I stole your idea.  Behold!

My post card was a little difficult to photograph due to the secret nature of its content.  So I have provided you the before picture, a shot of the colors I used, and the aftermath.  I went for the destroy option because sending my secrets to a stranger totally freaks me out.  It would probably freak out the stranger, too.  I know I don’t want some random person sending me their secret business.IMG_3619 IMG_3620

I originally was going to cut it into super tiny pieces, but as you can see, that became an impossible option.  So instead I ripped it into super tiny pieces.  It was a very thrilling chunk of time.

IMG_3621

I stole your idea for the wrecking.  I had been grading, and decided to take a nice Netflix break.  Originally, I had been watching Criminal Minds, but I changed it to a comedy special for more uplifting doodle inspiration.  It’s not quite done.  Maybe I’ll doodle more at a later time.  I could only do one page since the remnants of my compost page was on the other side.  I should go check that some time.  Maybe when you’re here.

IMG_3622 IMG_3623

While I enjoyed my doodling it was made slightly difficult by the fact that I couldn’t move my legs the entire time.  They were quite embedded in puppy cuddles, as you can see.

IMG_3626

Well that’s it for me!  I’m going to resume my grading.  I’m excited to have you come visit this weekend!  You and Mom should come up with some ideas for what you want to do.

Love,

Super Koala

Leave a Reply

