Wrecking SOOOO Late

Dearest Super Koala,

I am terribly sorry that my post is so late. Having Monday off and having a slight cold has thrown my entire week off. I have been incredibly sleepy and disoriented. I don’t even really recall what happened all week. I guess I will start with my wreckings because I know what happened with those.

My first postcard was the fortune teller.

IMG_0576

I asked it three very important questions.

1. Will I be better at posting on time this week?

IMG_0577

So, I guess we will have to see.

2. Will I get all of my wrecking done before Thursday?

IMG_0578 IMG_0579

Once again, I guess we will have to wait and see. Hopefully it happens.

3. Will Super Koala post today?

IMG_0580

The fortunes are on your side! Hopefully you are more prepared than I was.

My second postcard was to hide a secret message on the page. I think I did a pretty good job at it. Tell me if you can figure it out.

IMG_0581

Hehe. I mean the message isn’t really a secret, but I think it is expertly hidden.

For my first postcard, I went on a little (literally little) scavenger hunt.

IMG_0582

This is what I found.

IMG_0583

It was surprisingly harder to find super little things than I thought it was going to be. It may only look like I found 9 things because you can’t really see one of them. There is one underneath the rubber band that is a piece of fluff that was still in the basement from one of your dogs’ toys.

My next journal page was pretty easy.

IMG_0584

I just used the street names form our subdivision and the one across from ours. (I can’t call it Nonna’s subdivision anymore)

IMG_0585

That is all my wrecking for the week. As for what I did, I had a pretty boring week. Nothing really exciting happened at all, and the slightly exciting things that did happen, I already told you about. Maybe we should try another month of silence so we have more to talk about. Just a suggestion. Don’t be too offended. But, I guess that is all I have as we are now on our Skype call to read.

– Captain Spazzmataz

Leave a Reply

